Docentes


 Búsqueda de Docentes
 



Alejandro Pena
apena@bcu.gub.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Andres Vigna
avigna@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Álvaro Forteza
alvarof@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Carlos Casacuberta
carlosc@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Cecilia González
cecilia@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Cesar Martinotti
leomartinotti@gmail.com
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Eduardo Siandra
eduardo.siandra@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Elvio Accinelli
elvio.accinelli@eco.uaslp.mx
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Fernando Correa
fcorrea@aladi.org
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Gabriela Vukov
gvukov@fing.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Gerardo Licandro
glicandr@bcu.gub.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Graciela Sanroman
sanroman@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Gustavo Domenech
gdomenech@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Hector Pastori
hector.pastori@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Juan Pablo Pagano
jppagano@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Manuel Flores
manuel.flores@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Mario Bergara
bergara@bcu.gub.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Marisa Bucheli
marisa.bucheli@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Natalia Ferreira
natalia@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Patricia Triunfo
patricia.triunfo@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Rossana Patrón
rossana.patron@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Andrés Pereyra
andres.pereyra@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Anna Caristo
ana.caristo@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Álvaro Demarco
ademarco@netgate.com.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Carlos Grau
cgrau@cinve.org.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Cecilia Olivieri
colivieri@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Eduardo Barbieri
edubar@distrinet.com.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Elizabeth Bucacos
ebucacos@bcu.gub.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Federico Echenique
fede@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Gabriela Fachola
gfachola@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Gastón Carracelas
gaston@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Giorgina Piani
giorgina@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Gustavo Bittencourt
gustavo.bittencourt@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Guzmán Ourens
guzman@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Ianina Rossi
ianina@decon.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Laura Da Costa Ferré
laura.dacosta@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Mariana Gerstenblüth
mariana.gerstenbluth@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Mario Ibarburu
mibarburu@ute.com.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Máximo Rossi
maximo.rossi@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Nicolás Reig
nicolas.reig@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Rosario Domingo
rosario.domingo@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
Zuleika Ferre
zuleika.ferre@cienciassociales.edu.uy
Economía

Acceder a la Pagina
.
BUSCAR CONTENIDOS
Buscar
Contenidos
Archivos
   
BUSCAR DOCENTES  
Buscar